Faculty Members

user photo
Ali Reza Fakharzadeh Jahromi
Professor
E-Mail: a_fakharzadeh@sutech.ac.ir
Room: 82
Phone: (71) 3726-2633
Area of Specialty: applied mathematics
Areas of Interest:
Optimization
Optimal Shape Design
Optimal Control
Bio-mathematics
Outlier Detection
Semi-infinite programming


user photo
Mahmood Haji Shaabani
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: shaabani@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71) 3726-1392
Area of Specialty: mathematical analysis
Areas of Interest:
Functional analysis
operator theory
composition operators
probabilistic normed and metric spaces


user photo
Behnam Hashemi
Associate Professor
E-Mail: hashemi@sutech.ac.ir
Area of Specialty: numerical analysis
Areas of Interest:
Numerical analysis


user photo
Esmaeil Hesameddini
Professor
E-Mail: hesameddini@sutech.ac.ir
Room: 78
Phone: 2635
Area of Specialty: numerical analysis
Areas of Interest:
Linear and nonlinear differential equations
soliton Solutions of D.E
Numerical solutions of fractional D.E


user photo
Mohammad Hossein Heydari
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: heydari@sutech.ac.ir
Area of Specialty: applied mathematics
Areas of Interest:
Wavelets Theory
Fractional Calculus
Fractional Optimal Control Problems
Stochastic Calculus
Computational and Meshless Methods.


user photo
Sedigheh Jahedi
Associate Professor
E-Mail: jahedi@sutech.ac.ir
building: Basic Sciences
Room: 79
Phone: +98-71-37261392
Area of Specialty: mathematical analysis
Areas of Interest:
"Operator theory"
"functional analysis"
"fixed point theory"
" Approximation Theory "


user photo
Mostafa Khorramizadeh
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: m.khorrami@sutech.ac.ir
Areas of Interest:
Operations research
combinational optimization


user photo
Hamid Reza Maleki
Professor
E-Mail: maleki@sutech.ac.ir
Areas of Interest:
Operations research
fuzzy optimization
graph theory


user photo
Mohammad Javad Mehdipour
Associate Professor
E-Mail: mehdipour@sutech.ac.ir
Area of Specialty: mathematical analysis
Areas of Interest:
Abstract Harmonic Analysis
Functional analysis


user photo
Ameneh Taleei
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: a.taleei@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71)37354500-7(2910)
Area of Specialty: numerical analysis
Areas of Interest:
Numerical Methods for Partial Differential Equations