Faculty Members

user photo
Mahdi Bahadoran
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: bahadoran@sutech.ac.ir
Room: No.71, level 2, Department of Physics, Shiraz University of Technology
Phone: (71) 37354500-5(2678)
Areas of Interest: Photonics sensor, Biophotonics, Microring resonator


user photo
Mohsen Hatami
Associate Professor
E-Mail: hatami@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71) 2757
Areas of Interest: Photonic, Nonlinear Optic, Optical Soliton, All Optical Switching, Fiber Laser, Lasers, Plasmonic, Graphene


user photo
Gholamreza Honarasa
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: honarasa@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71)3726-1392
Areas of Interest: Solid state lasers, Quantum Optics, Beam propagation


user photo
Mehdi Hosseini
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: hosseini@sutech.ac.ir
Areas of Interest: Optical Sensors, Magnetic Sensors, Superconductivity, Thin film, Statistical physics


user photo
Erfan Kadivar
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: erfan.kadivar@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: +98 71 37261392
Areas of Interest: Soft condensed matter, Fluid dynamics


user photo
Mohammad Javad Karimi
Associate Professor
E-Mail: karimi@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71) 3726-1392
Areas of Interest: Quantum Nanostructures, Semiconductors


user photo
Alireza Keshavarz
Professor
E-Mail: keshavarz@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71)3726-1392
Areas of Interest: Photonics, Nanophysics, Optics and lasers


user photo
Hassan Pakarzadeh
Associate Professor
E-Mail: pakarzadeh@sutech.ac.ir
Room: Physics Department, Left Corridor, Office # 2
Phone: 7137354500- Ext (2734)
Areas of Interest: Physics, Optics, Photonics and Lasers, Optical Fibers and Nonlinear Effects


0