Faculty Members

user photo
Morteza Alizadeh
Associate Professor
E-Mail: alizadeh@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (98)7137257136
Area of Specialty: advanced materials
Areas of Interest:
Advanced materials (Composites
coatings
and Electroceramics)
Corrosion
and Materials characterization


user photo
Rasool Amini
Associate Professor
E-Mail: amini@sutech.ac.ir
Room: 262
Phone: (71) 3735-4520
Area of Specialty: corrosion and protection of materials
Areas of Interest:
Advanced Material
Characterization
Applied Electrochemistry
Composite Coatings
Corrosion & Protection


user photo
Ali Mashreghi
Associate Professor
E-Mail: mashreghi@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: +987137354500
Area of Specialty: advanced materials
Areas of Interest:
Electroceramics
Nanomaterials
Renewable energy and solar cells


user photo
Ali Mirzaei
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: Mirzaei@sutech.ac.ir
building: Materials Science Engineering
Phone: (71) 373500 (2648)
Area of Specialty: electroceramics
Areas of Interest:
Gas sensors
Electrical Ceramics
Synthesis and Characterizations of nanomaterials.


user photo
Sareh Mosleh-Shirazi
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: Mosleh@sutech.ac.ir
Area of Specialty: characterization and selection of engineering materials
Areas of Interest:
Composites and nanocomposites
Advanced materials
Biomaterials
Simulation


user photo
Farhad Shahriari Nogorani
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: shahriari@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71) 3735-3509
Area of Specialty: corrosion and protection of materials
Areas of Interest:
Surface engineering
High temperature coatings
High temperature materials
High temperature corrosion


user photo
Hooman Shokrollahi
Professor
E-Mail: shokrollahi@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71) 37270047
Area of Specialty: electroceramics
Areas of Interest:
Electroceramics Materials
Magnetic and Electrical Properties of Materials
Magnetic Nanoparticles
Magnetic Thin Films
Multiferroics.


user photo
Amir Hossein Taghvaei
Associate Professor
E-Mail: taghvaei@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: 07137354500 (internal: 2883)
Area of Specialty: characterization and selection of engineering materials
Areas of Interest:
Magnetic Materials
Physical metallurgy
Materials characterization
Amorphous and nanocrystalline materials
Biomaterials