Faculty Members

user photo
Hasan Assaee
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: assaee@sutech.ac.ir
Room: MCE-313
Phone: +98-71-3726-4102
Area of Specialty: solid mechanics engineering
Areas of Interest: Structural Stability, Finite Strip Method, Mechanic of Composite Matrials, GRP Pipes and Tanks, Nonlinear Mechanics


user photo
Mohsen Jahanmiri
Associate Professor
E-Mail: jahanmiri@sutech.ic.ir
Phone: 07137264102
Area of Specialty: aerospace engineering
Areas of Interest: Aerodynamics, Experimental Methods, Drag Reduction, Flow Control, Boundary Layer, Transitional Flow, Jet Flow


user photo
Masoud Kharati-Koopaee
Associate Professor
E-Mail: kharati@sutech.ac.ir
Areas of Interest: Computational Fluid Dynamics, Aerodynamics, Compressible Flows


user photo
Amir Lotfavar
Associate Professor
E-Mail: lotfavar@sutech.ac.ir
Room: MCE 319
Phone: +98-713-7264102 Ex: 2815
Areas of Interest: Robotics & Control, Mechanical Vibrations & Design


user photo
Reza Mehryar
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: mehryar@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71) 3726-4102
Area of Specialty: thermo-fluids engineering
Areas of Interest: Heat transfer, simulation of fire and smoke propagation, PIV, Infrared Thermography


user photo
Amir H. Nikseresht
Associate Professor
E-Mail: nikser@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71) 3726-4102
Areas of Interest: Free surface flows, Hydrodynamics, Wave Energy


user photo
Amir Omidvar
Associate Professor
E-Mail: omidvar@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71)3726-4102
Area of Specialty: thermo-fluids engineering
Areas of Interest: Renewable Energy, Energy and Buildings, Thermal Comfort, Bio-Heat Transfer


user photo
Jafar Rouzegar
Associate Professor
E-Mail: rouzegar@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71) 3726-4102
Area of Specialty: solid mechanics engineering
Areas of Interest: Plate and Shell structures, FEM and XFEM, Fracture Mechanics, Energy Absorber structures


user photo
AliReza Setoodeh
Professor
E-Mail: setoodeh@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: +98-71-37264102
Area of Specialty: solid mechanics engineering
Areas of Interest: Design, Mechanical Behavior Analysis and Fabrication of Composite/Nanocomposites, Computational Mechanics and modeling by Finite Element and Differential Quadrature Methods, Computational Nano-Mechanics; Biomechanics, Mechanical Elements Design, Fracture Mechanics


user photo
AliReza Tavakolpour-Saleh
Associate Professor
E-Mail: tavakolpour@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71) 3726-4102
Area of Specialty: solid mechanics engineering
Areas of Interest: Mechatronics, Artificial Intelligence, Control & Instrumentation, Dynamic & Energetic Systems, Robotics & Automation, Stirling Engines, Active Vibration/Force Control, Robot Vision


user photo
Amir Vadiee
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: a.vadiee@sutech.ac.ir
Room: 315
Phone: (71) 3726-2659
Area of Specialty: thermo-fluids engineering
Areas of Interest: Sustainable energy utilization, Sustainable power generation, Thermal energy storage system, Solar energy system, energy management


0