Faculty Members

user photo
Marzieh Ahmadzadeh
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: ahmadzadeh@sutech.ac.ir
Areas of Interest: Data Mining, Computer Science Education, HCI, computer security


user photo
Reza Akbari
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: akbari@sutech.ac.ir
Areas of Interest: Software Engineering, Data Science, Engineering Optimization


user photo
Omid Bushehrian
Associate Professor
E-Mail: bushehrian@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71)37354506-2891
Areas of Interest: Cloud Computing, Software Engineering, Service composition, Distributed Systems


user photo
Reza Javidan
Associate Professor
E-Mail: javidan@sutech.ac.ir
Room: First floor (Right Side)
Phone: (71) 37261391 & (71) 37354506-2816
Areas of Interest: Artificial Intelligence, Underwater Sensor Networks, Software Defined Networks, Network Security


user photo
Manije Keshtgari
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: keshtgari@sutech.ac.ir
Areas of Interest: Networks and SDN


user photo
Raouf Khayami
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: khayami@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71) 3735-4510
Areas of Interest: Enterprise Architecture, IT Management, Business Intelligence, Business Process Management Systems, Enterprise Resource Planning systems


user photo
Pirooz Shamsinejad
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: p.shamsinejad@sutech.ac.ir
Room: Computer Engineering Department, Ground Floor, Left Corridor, Last Room on the Right.
Phone: (71)3735-2808
Areas of Interest: Data Mining, High Performance Computing, Machine Learning, Parallel Processing


0