Staff

user photo
Farzaneh Bahmanifard
Responsibility: Educational Coordinator
E-Mail: f.bahmanifard@sutech.ac.ir
building: Electrical and Electronics Engineering Building 1
Room: 111
Phone: 2697

user photo
Hamid Reza Dehbozorgi
Responsibility: Secretary
E-Mail: h.dehbozorgi@sutech.ac.ir
building: Electrical and Electronics Engineering Building 1
Room: 90
Phone: 2620

user photo
Zahra Hamidi
Responsibility: Laboratory Technician
E-Mail: z.hamidi@sutech.ac.ir
building: Electrical and Electronics Engineering Building 2
Room: 486

user photo
Bahar karandish
Responsibility: Laboratory Technician
E-Mail: b.karandish@sutech.ac.ir
building: Electrical and Electronics Engineering Building 1
Room: 110
Phone: 2562

user photo
Manizheh Mohammadi
Responsibility: Educational Coordinator
E-Mail: m.mohamadi@sutech.ac.ir
building: Electrical and Electronics Engineering Building 1
Room: 105
Phone: 2797

user photo
Majid Sarshari
Responsibility: Manager of Project Center
E-Mail: m.sarshari@sutech.ac.ir
building: Materials Science and Engineering
Room: 253
Phone: 2610

user photo
Mohsen Shenavar
Responsibility: Operator of Project Center
E-Mail: m.shenavar@sutech.ac.ir
building: Materials Science and Engineering
Room: 253
Phone: 2610

user photo
Ali Reza Shokri
Responsibility: Laboratory Technician
E-Mail: a.shokri@sutech.ac.ir
building: Electrical and Electronics Engineering Building 2
Room: 485
Phone: 2784

user photo
Mohammad Reza Tavana
Responsibility: Laboratory Technician
E-Mail: tavana@sutech.ac.ir
building: Electrical and Electronics Engineering Building 1
Room: 123
Phone: +98 71 3735-4500 (Ext: 2777)

0