Faculty Members

user photo
Farzad Alavi
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: alavi@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: +98 71 3735 4520
Area of Specialty: chemical engineering
Areas of Interest:
Equations of State
Molecular Thermodynamics
Phase Equilibria
Natural Gas Engineering


user photo
Jafar Javanmardi
Professor
E-Mail: javanmardi@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: +97 713 735 4520
Area of Specialty: chemical engineering
Areas of Interest:
Gas Hydrate
Wax Formation
Thermodynamics
Fluid Phase Equlibria


user photo
Seyyed Mohammad Jokar
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: jokar@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71) 3735-4520
Area of Specialty: chemical engineering
Areas of Interest:
Process design
Flare gas recovery
Air pollution control
Reactor design
Enhanced oil recovery
Membrane reactor
Hydrogen production
GTL technology


user photo
Payam Parvasi
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: parvasi@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71)7354520
Area of Specialty: chemical engineering
Areas of Interest:
Separation
Reactor modeling
Ultrasonic process
Population balance


user photo
Aliakbar Roosta
Associate Professor
E-Mail: aa.roosta@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71)3735-4520
Area of Specialty: chemical engineering
Areas of Interest:
Phase equilibria
biotechnology for the environment
modeling
optimization
green solvents


user photo
Fatemeh Sabzi Sarvestani
Associate Professor
E-Mail: f.sabzi@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: +98-713-7354520 Etension: 2645
Areas of Interest:
Thermodynamics
Phase Equilibria
Gas and Vapor Sorption
Polymeric Membranes
Ionic Liquids
Equations of State
Molecular Dynamic Simulation
Environmental Studies
waste Water Treatment


user photo
Mohammad Reza Talaghat
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: talaghat@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71)37354500-9(2692)
Area of Specialty: chemical engineering
Areas of Interest:
Gas hydrate formation
Mathematical modeling
Separation by membrane
Sand production control