Faculty Members

user photo
Mohammad Mehdi Alavianmehr
Professor
E-Mail: alavianmehr@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71) 3735-4520
Area of Specialty: physical chemistry
Areas of Interest:
Predicting Thermophysical Properties of Fluids


user photo
Somayeh Behrouz
Associate Professor
E-Mail: behrouz@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71)3735-4520
Area of Specialty: medicinal chemistry
Areas of Interest:
Medicinal Chemistry
Organic Synthesis
Nano Catalyst


user photo
Mohammad Ali Faghihi
Lecturer
E-Mail: faghihi@sutech.ac.ir

user photo
Reza Khalifeh
Associate Professor
E-Mail: khalifeh@sutech.ac.ir
Areas of Interest:
Design and synthesis of catalyst
Design and synthesis of organic compounds


user photo
Jalil Moghadasi
Professor
E-Mail: moghadasi@sutech.ac.ir
Area of Specialty: physical chemistry
Areas of Interest:
Predicting thermophysical properties of fluids


user photo
Delara Mohammad-Aghaie
Associate Professor
E-Mail: d_aghaie@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (71) 37354500-2636
Area of Specialty: physical chemistry
Areas of Interest:
Molecular dynamics simulations of biosystems
including proteins and cell membranes. Calculation of thermophysical properties of fluids. Equations of States. Computer-aided drug design.


user photo
A-Reza Nekoei
Associate Professor
E-Mail: nekoei@sutech.ac.ir
Room: 514, Chemistry Building
Phone: (71) 37354520
Area of Specialty: physical chemistry
Areas of Interest:
Computational Chemistry
Vibrational Spectroscopy
Intramolecular Hydrogen Bonding
beta-Dicarbonyl Compounds
gama-Dicarbonyls able to form IHB
Double Minimum Potentials
Gem-Diols


user photo
Mohammad Navid Soltani Rad
Professor
E-Mail: soltani@sutech.ac.ir
Room: 513, Chemistry Department's Building
Phone: (71) 3725-4520 (internal No.: (2745)
Area of Specialty: medicinal chemistry
Areas of Interest:
Drug Design & Synthesis
Organic Chemistry
Nano Chemistry
Nano Catalyst
Natural Products
Computational Chemistry
Organic Electronic


user photo
Mohsen Sorouri
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: Sorouri@sutech.ac.ir
building: Chemistry Department's Building
Phone: (71) 3725-4520 (Internal No.: 2729)
Area of Specialty: analytical chemistry
Areas of Interest:
Electrochemistry and Energy Devices
Nanocatalysis
Separation and Instrumental Analysis of Trace Environmental Samples