Faculty Members

user photo
Abdolhossein Baghlani
Associate Professor
E-Mail: baghlani@sutech.ac.ir
Areas of Interest: Optimization in Civil Engineering, Numerical Methods, Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD), River Engineering, Sediment Transport


user photo
Seyed Mohammad Binesh
Associate Professor
E-Mail: binesh@sutech.ac.ir
Areas of Interest: Numerical modeling in soil mechanics, Limit analysis, Discrete element method


user photo
Mehdi Dehghan
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: smdehghan@sutech.ac.ir
Room: CE 411
Phone: +98 71 3727 7656
Areas of Interest: Seismic Behavior, Design and Performance of Steel and RC Structures, Seismic Isolation (Base Isolation) Systems, Passive Energy Dissipation Systems in Structures, Dynamics of Structures, Concrete Technology, Masonry Structures


user photo
Mohammad Ali Hadianfard
Associate Professor
E-Mail: hadianfard@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: (071) 37277656
Areas of Interest: Structure, Earthquake engineering, Rehabilitation , connections of steel structures, Nondestructive tests, Blast loading and progressive collapse, Reliability


user photo
Ali Akbar Hekmatzadeh
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: hekmatzadeh@sutech.ac.ir
Areas of Interest: Water and Wastewater treatment, Groundwater and surface water modeling, hydraulic structures, Soft computing


user photo
Ali Johari
Associate Professor
E-Mail: johari@sutech.ac.ir
Areas of Interest: Unsaturated Soil, Artificial Intelligence, Reliability Analysis, Rock Mechanics, Soil- Structure Interaction


user photo
Ali Lashkari
Associate Professor
E-Mail: lashkari@sutech.ac.ir
Areas of Interest: Soil constitutive modeling, liquefaction, soil-structure interface behavior, discrete element method, unsaturated soil mechanics


user photo
Mohammad Amir Najafgholipour
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: najafgholipour@sutech.ac.ir
Areas of Interest: Masonry Structures, Retrofitting of Existing Structures, Seismic Behavior of RC and Steel Structures, Dynamics of Structures, Concrete Technology


user photo
Hossein Rahnema
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: rahnema@sutech.ac.ir
Room: 416
Phone: 2861
Areas of Interest: Geotechnical Earthquake Engineering, Seismic Hazard Analysis, Seismic surface wave method,Soil structure interaction


user photo
Piltan Tabatabaie Shourijeh
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: piltan@sutech.ac.ir
Areas of Interest: Experimental geotechnics, Dam engineering, Seepage, internal erosion and piping, In-situ and field testing of soil, rock engineering, Geology


0